Meet the Purdue Conferences Staff

Conferences Director's Office

Director's Staff
Nick Bonora, CMM Director 765.494.0243 nbonora@purdue.edu
Melanie K. Red Elk Associate Director 765.494.0219 mredelk@purdue.edu

Conference Coordination

Coordination Staff
Steven Airoldi Conference Coordinator 765.496.7893 sairoldi@purdue.edu
Stephanie Botkin Conference Coordinator 765.494.3253 smbotkin@purdue.edu
Robert Elliott Conference Coordinator 765.494.0689 relliot@purdue.edu
Kaitlin Floyd Conference Coordinator 765.494.1898 kfloyd@purdue.edu
Missy Gulick Conference Coordinator 765.494.9020 magulick@purdue.edu
Amanda Johnson Conference Coordinator TBD john2145@purdue.edu
Ethan Kingery Conference Coordinator 765.496.3667 ekingery@purdue.edu
Shawna Miller Conference Coordinator TBD shawnam@purdue.edu
Tom Robertson Senior Conference Coordinator 765.494.7220 tlrobertson@purdue.edu
Amanda Shields Conference Coordinator 765.494.0270 alschrei@purdue.edu
Pamela Walker-Stokes Conference Coordinator 765.494.9482 pawstokes@purdue.edu
Erica Wilson Conference Coordinator 765.494.7221 ericaw@purdue.edu

Conferences Sales Office

Sales Staff
Chris Bishop Sales Coordinator 765.496.6205 bishopcj@purdue.edu
Ally Goodrich Sales Coordinator 765.494.6632 allygoodrich@purdue.edu

Conference Support Staff

Support Staff 866.515.0023 confreg@purdue.edu
Michelle Anglin Secretary 765.496.1913 manglin@purdue.edu
Kristine Dacallos Scheduling Operations Coordinator 765.494.7225 kdacallo@purdue.edu
Whitney Ehrnwald Registration Assistant 765.496.6500 wehrnwal@purdue.edu
Ashley Jordan Registration Assistant 765.496.6500 jorda126@purdue.edu
Juliet Nguyen Secretary 765.494.2308 nguyenju@purdue.edu
Sandra Oswalt Registration Assistant 765.496.6500 skoswalt@purdue.edu
Beth Scharf Conference Assistant 765.496.3978 bcscharf@purdue.edu
Jennifer Sibray Operations Coordinator 765.494.9542 jperment@purdue.edu

Conferences Business Office

Business Office Staff
Gillian Anderson Account Assistant 765.494.0604 andersong@purdue.edu
Sara Clinton Business Manager 765.496.1120 seclinton@Purdue.edu
Beth Daugherty Account Clerk 765.496.7518 bbessler@purdue.edu
Kristy Spencer Payroll Account Assistant 765.494.7210 spence79@purdue.edu

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by IT Application Services

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact IT Application Services at itap@purdue.edu.